Delete a Phantom's results file


All the results files produced by your Phantoms are stored in your account. 

Each Phantom's output files  (CSV, JSON and JPEG) can be found on its console page. 

 

Delete a Phantom's files

To delete files, click on the three little dots in the top right corner of the relevant Phantom's console page and select "File browser":

Toggle_files.jpg

You can choose which files to delete by selecting them and clicking the bin icon in the top right:

File_browser.jpg

You can also download files from here by clicking on them.

 

Access all files

If you need to check all the results files stored on your account, you'll first need to enable developer mode. To do so, click on your name in the top right corner of your account, and select "User settings":

Name_menu.jpg

Scroll down to the bottom and check "Enable developer mode":

Developer_mode.jpg

Remember to click "Change settings" to save.

Now when you click on your name in the top right, you will see a "Developer" section:

Org_settings_developer.jpg

When you reach this page, click on "Org Files" to access all your files. And voilà! 

 

N.B. Your results CSVs are important to your Phantom as well as you, as the majority of our Phantoms will use these files to know where they finished during their last launch and, therefore, where they should start next time so as not to reprocess the same information over again. Make sure you keep all this in mind when you delete any files.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 9 found this helpful