Create a company Workspace

If you're using PhantomBuster with your team and would like to have multiple people be able to access one account, create a Workspace to share among your colleagues!

Your company Workspace will act as a separate account from your personal accounts which every Workspace member will have access to, where you can purchase a separate plan and create separate Phantoms which you will all be able to use.

If you wish to create a Workspace, you will need to click on the three little dots next to your name at the top of your account and select User settings, then scroll down and click on "Advanced Settings" to "Create new Workspace."

Screenshot_2022-06-22_at_16.42.02.png

From there, you will need to choose your Workspace's Name. But remember! Once it's set, you won't be able to change it.

Screenshot_2022-06-22_at_16.42.38.png

To add members to your newly created Workspace, head over to your Workspace Settings.

Manage your Workspace by inviting members to join by entering their email addresses* and deleting them as you wish.

Important notes

*In order for someone to be a part of your Workspace, they will need to have created a PhantomBuster account with the email by which you invite them. 

For now we aren't able to transfer any paid plans, Phantoms, or billing details across to your Workspace, so you'll have to create new Phantoms, select a new plan, and re-enter your details there.

 

If you think this article does not address your issue, please contact Support directly. We are continuously improving, so your feedback means the world to us!

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 10 found this helpful