Black Friday FAQ

Hello! Welcome to our Black Friday FAQ. We have attempted to address all the questions you may have, however if you still have questions, feel free to reach out to the Support Team who would be happy to help you out!

You can activate the deal by click on this link

What are the terms of the deal?

The 30% discount will apply for 2 months or 12 months on an annual plan. The promotion is available and must be activated between 6pm Thursday 25th Nov and 9am Wednesday 1st Dec CET.

Can I cancel my current plan to resubscribe to the same discounted plan?

Only if you have cancelled your plan before November 20th will you be able to benefit from the 30% discount. If you cancel after November 20th, you will not have the option to resubscribe to the same plan with the discount. In this case, you can only benefit if you upgrade your plan.

When does my discount apply?

Your discount will apply to your payments for the first full 2 months, or 1 year with an annual plan, once you have subscribed/upgraded. 

The discount cannot apply to your current subscription.

Can I save the perk for later?

No, unfortunately there is no extension of the perk. You can benefit from the discount between 6pm on Thursday 25th Nov and 9am Wednesday 1st Dec CET.

What if I accidentally paid full price without the perk being added?!

Reach out to Support today, and we will refund your original payment and recharge you at the discounted price.

What if I missed the benefit window due to failed payment attempts? :(

Reach out to Support today, and we will be happy to give you the discount.

I am on a paid plan, can I downgrade with the 30% discount?

Only if you subscribe to a higher plan will you benefit from the perk; downgrading at a discounted price is not possible.

I am on a monthly plan, how can I purchase an annual plan with the discount?

Reach out to Support today! We can convert your plan for you 🙂

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful