When selecting the PhantomBuster plan of your choice, you can choose monthly or annual billing.
If you choose a monthly subscription, you will pay the plan price up front for the month ahead. Your subscription will roll over automatically so that you will be charged on the same date each month. Unless you cancel the plan, you will automatically be charged again the following month.
The same goes for if you choose to be billed annually, but you will pay the annual price up front, which is discounted by 8% relative to the monthly price.
You can find the date of your last and next payments on your Billing page:
You can cancel your subscription at any time by clicking on the "Cancel subscription" button highlighted in red.
When you cancel your plan, you will continue to have full access to the resources that you paid for through the end of your subscription cycle. At the end of that cycle, you will automatically be reverted to the Free Forever plan.
My payment failed - when will I be charged again?
If we fail to charge your card, we will automatically try again each day until a successful payment is made (or the payment has failed for 9 days in a row). So there's no need to worry if you've updated your details and nothing is changing - just be patient, it will be taken care of soon.