Need to delete your account with PhantomBuster? Reach Support by clicking the "?Support" button in the bottom right of your screen, or send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org from the email address associated with your account
Once you contact Support to request your account deletion, you will be asked for a confirmation. Only after Support receives this confirmation from your email address, can your account (and all associated data) be deleted.
Please note that once deleted, we will not be able to retrieve any of your documents or data, so make sure to download any results files you may need before reaching us.
If you wish to deactivate your account because you're not using it as often as you thought you would, don't forget you can always keep it on a Free Forever plan where you will not be charged. If you are using a free trial, you will not be charged when this comes to an end, but instead automatically switched to Free Forever.
If you think this article does not address your issue, please contact Support directly. We are continuously improving, so your feedback means the world to us!