When selecting the PhantomBuster plan of your choice, you can choose monthly or annual billing.
If you choose a monthly subscription, you will pay the plan price for the current month. Unless you cancel the plan, you will automatically be charged again on the same date the following month.
The same goes for if you choose to be billed annually, but you will pay the annual price up front, which is discounted by 8% relative to the monthly price.
You can find the date of your last and next payments on your Billing page:
You can cancel your subscription at any time by clicking on the "Cancel subscription" button highlighted in red.
When you cancel your plan, you will continue to have full access to the resources that you paid for through the end of your subscription cycle. At the end of that cycle, your account will be deactivated automatically.
Check out this article if you're looking for a way to Find and Download Invoices.
And this one for more information on how Upgrading or Downgrading your Plan works.
My payment failed - when will I be charged again?
If your payment fails, we will make an automatic attempt to charge your card again within the next 24 hours. We will continue these daily attempts for up to 9 days, aiming to secure a successful payment. It's important to note that we will not exceed nine consecutive attempts. If, unfortunately, your payment isn't successful after nine attempts, your current subscription plan will be automatically cancelled.
If you think this article does not address your issue, please contact Support directly. We are continuously improving, so your feedback means the world to us!