Cancelling Your Subscription Plan

If you're no longer in need of all the good things that come with your paid subscription to PhantomBuster, you can cancel it at any time. 

From your account, click on your name at the top right of your home screen, make sure you're within the correct Workspace, and access your Billing page by choosing "Billing":

Billing settings.png

On the left side, within "Current subscription", you can see which plan you are currently subscribed to and what features are included in your plan.

And on the right side, in the red box, you will see the option to "Cancel Subscription":

cancel subsription.png

You have the option to cancel your PhantomBuster subscription at any time!

When you cancel your plan, you will still have full access to the resources you have paid for until the end of your current subscription cycle. This means you can continue to use PhantomBuster until the end of your billing period, and you won't be charged again after that.

 

If you think this article does not address your issue, please contact Support directly. We are continuously improving, so your feedback means the world to us!

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 26 found this helpful