Each subscription comes with a certain number of Phantom slots - this number is the maximum you can have simultaneously on your Dashboard.
- 5 with a Starter Plan
- 15 with a Pro Plan
- 50 with an Team Plan
Let’s illustrate this with a simple example:
If you want to use PhantomBuster for LinkedIn prospecting from a single LinkedIn account, here is the use case workflow and the relevant Phantoms needed to complete each step:
- Extract search results (LinkedIn Search Export)
- Connect with the profiles (LinkedIn Auto Connect, formerly known as the Network Booster)
- Monitor accepted requests (LinkedIn Connections Export)
- Send a follow-up message (LinkedIn Message Sender)
For this particular workflow, you need 4 Phantom slots in order to use each of the relevant Phantoms.
Free up a slot:
You can delete a Phantom from your Dashboard at any time to free up a slot. Delete the Phantom by clicking the three little dots in the upper right corner of the slot and selecting "Delete." Once a Phantom's been deleted, all of its associated documents and data are deleted along with it and we are unable to retrieve them. Make sure to save any desired data before deleting your Phantoms!
If you think this article does not address your issue, please contact Support directly. We are continuously improving, so your feedback means the world to us!